Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Giveaway has ended 🙂

Since I didn’t get a chance to do a giveaway for my Glamour Gloves Pattern from the Design Wars I, I thought what better time then NOW!! NOTE: Be on the lookout for upcoming news about Design Wars II – trust me you don’t want to miss out!!

So here is your chance to win a FREE copy of my Glamour Gloves Pattern!
Glamour Gloves4 Glamour Gloves3

Here’s how you enter!

1. Like my Facebook page Frayed Knot.

2. Share this blog post link with your friends ~ https://imfrayedknot.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/glamour-gloves-giveaway

3. Go and show some ‘like’ love to my awesome photographer on Facebook who rocked these photos! ~ Photography by Amy

3. Comment on this blog post with your name and email address!

Giveaway will close Saturday night 1/12/13 at midnight EST. I will pick 3 winners with Random.org and post them here on my blog by Sunday morning! GOOD LUCK!

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

