Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Introducing my Ocean Waves Blanket PATTERN!

I’m so in love with this blanket! Not only is it stunning to look at and the color options are endless but it’s super easy to work up! I thought making a blanket would be boring but I found myself saying “just one more row”! It’s quite addicting! I’m ready to start my next one 🙂

Let’s have a GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Three lucky winners will be drawn using random.org to receive a FREE copy of this pattern!

imageDSC_1575_wm

Here’s how you enter!

1. Like my Facebook page Frayed Knot.

2. Share this blog post link with your friends ~ http://imfrayedknot.com/2013/02/18/ocean-waves-pattern-giveaway/

3. Go and show some ‘like’ love to my awesome photographer and friend on Facebook who rocked these photos! ~ Photography by Amy

4. Comment on this blog post with your name and email address!

Giveaway will close Tuesday night 2/19/13 at midnight EST. I will pick 3 winners with Random.org and post them here on my blog by Wednesday morning! If you already purchased the pattern at the intro sale price of $3 (only good today 2/18/13) and you happen to become a winner, I will refund your payment of the $3. GOOD LUCK everyone!

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

