Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

*this has ended*

GIVEAWAY TIME!

I would like to introduce the winning design of the Design Wars II ~

The Sarah Slouch Pattern!

I’m sure you will have just as much fun making this as I had designing it! Ready for your chance to win a FREE copy of this pattern??

image1

Here’s how you enter!

1. Like my Facebook page Frayed Knot.

2. Share this blog post link with your friends ~  http://imfrayedknot.com/2013/02/27/sarah-slouch-pattern-giveaway/

3. Go and show some ‘like’ love to my awesome photographer on Facebook who rocked these photos! ~ Photography by Amy

4. Comment on this blog post with your name and email address!

Giveaway will close Wednesday night 2/27/13 at midnight EST. I will pick 3 winners with Random.org and post them here on my blog by Thursday morning! If you are one picked to win the pattern and you already purchased it at the SALE price of $3 good for TODAY ONLY, I will reimburse you the $3. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

Pattern is available in ALL my shops on SALE today only for $3 🙂

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

