Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Introducing my Cozy Wrist Warmers Pattern!

I have been sitting on this pattern for quite some time and for some reason just never got around to releasing it. FINALLY it’s here and I hope you love them! They come in a Sm/Med & Med/Lg sizes along with a short and long version. You will be able to work these up in no time and they are perfect for gifts!

Let’s have a GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Three lucky winners will be drawn using a Rafflecopter giveaway!

305967_506510779386512_125325667_n

Giveaway will close Monday at midnight EST. Winners will be posted here on my blog by Tuesday and on Facebook! If you already purchased the pattern at the intro sale price of $3 (only good today 9/22-9/23/13) and you happen to become a winner, I will refund your payment of the $3. GOOD LUCK everyone!

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

