Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Introducing my new Sophia Slouch Pattern!

katy

laiah1

sophia

I always have a hard time naming my designs. ALWAYS. My original name was Modern Textured Slouch but for some reason I just wasn’t feeling it. As soon as I saw the hat on this little cutie patootie I HAD to name it after her….sooooo….Sophia Slouch it is!

I have it on SALE in my Craftsy shop for the intro price of $4.00! Price will go up to $5.50 on 10/18/13.

Let’s have a GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Three lucky winners will be drawn using a Rafflecopter giveaway!

Giveaway will close Thursday at midnight EST. Winners will be posted here on my blog and on Facebook by Friday! If you already purchased the pattern at the intro sale price of $4 (only good today 10/16-10/17/13) and you happen to become a winner, I will refund your payment of the $4. GOOD LUCK everyone!

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

