Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Introducing my new Isaac Slouch Pattern!

{Huge THANK YOU to the wonderful Photography by Amy for the great photos}

Here is my little guy the hat is named after! He’s so cute 🙂

isaacslouch

This hat was made with regular WW yarn.

DSC_8385 copy

This one made with Red Heart Shimmer yarn.

DSC_8441 copy

This one is worked by joining the rounds so you can change colors and keep an invisible seam. This is my big guy…melt my heart 🙂

DSC_8460 copy

I’m so excited about this pattern…for SO many reasons! Main reason is I finally have a hat I can make for my BOYS and still make for all the little girlies in my life too!

Another REALLY cool reason is you can use ANY weight yarn and ANY size hook you want to make ANY SIZE! That’s right! Oh and it includes instructions on how to work up with continuous rounds if that’s your thing…OR…join your rounds if you prefer that! This is easily the most customizable pattern I’ve made. Every hat has the possibility of looking different depending on the materials you choose! 🙂

I have it on SALE in my Craftsy, Ravelry, and Etsy shops for the intro price of $4.00! Price will go up to $5.50 on 10/27/13.

Let’s have a GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Three lucky winners will be drawn using a Rafflecopter giveaway.

Giveaway will close Saturday at midnight EST. Winners will be posted here on my blog and on Facebook by Sunday! If you already purchased the pattern at the intro sale price of $4 (only good today 10/25-10/26/13) and you happen to become a winner, I will refund your payment of the $4. GOOD LUCK everyone!

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

