Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Introducing my new Perfect ‘Buttoned’ Cowl Pattern!

Perfect 'Buttoned' Cowl Pattern

When I designed the original Perfect Cowl I had no idea how successful it would be! I’m blown away by the attention it has received. I truly believe it helped make Frayed Knot…well…Frayed Knot! I LOVE the design and have made a TON of them as gifts. They work up so fast 🙂

I have received a lot of wonderful feedback about the pattern and it’s so encouraging to hear how much people love it! With ONE exception ~ people want a buttoned version of the cowl. Apparently there are quite a few ladies out there that don’t want to mess up their hair by slipping a cowl over their head! 😉

With those requests in mind I got to work and this is what I came up with! It’s a whole brand new pattern. You will love the versatility of this piece!

I have it on SALE in my Craftsy shop for the intro price of $3.50! Price will go up to $4.99 on 11/8/13.

Let’s have a GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Three lucky winners will be drawn using a Rafflecopter giveaway!

Giveaway will close Saturday at midnight EST. Winners will be posted here on my blog and on Facebook by Sunday! If you already purchased the pattern at the intro sale price of $3.50 (only good for 11/7-11/8/13) and you happen to become a winner, I will refund your payment of the $3.50 or you may choose from another one of my patterns. GOOD LUCK everyone!

This giveaway/contest is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Facebook. Thank you.

