Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Introducing my new Emersyn Newsboy Hat pattern!

I think it’s fair to say that anyone who crochets has what’s called a Crochet Nemesis. Could be socks, could be amigurumi, could be slippers, maybe a particular stitch that you just can’t figure out…well mine?? The perfect BRIM on a hat! I would try and try but something would always seem “off”. So I was thrilled when I worked up this brim on the Emersyn Newsboy Hat and it was PERFECT!… in my opinion at least 😉

Big thank you to my beautiful models ~ My good friend Amanda and her gorgeous daughter Hannah!

Emersyn Newsboy Hat pattern

Any of course Photography by Amy is amazing as usual. So blessed to have her! 🙂

This pattern is loaded with pictures to guide you through the making of the perfect brim! Instructions for the adorable flower pictured is also included. It comes in all sizes and is totally customizable for the perfect fit!

The Emersyn Newsboy Hat pattern is on SALE for ONLY $3.99! Available in all my pattern shops ~ Craftsy | Ravelry | Etsy

Let’s have a GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Click here to enter ~ a Rafflecopter giveaway!

3 WINNERS will be chosen to receive a copy of the Emersyn Newsboy pattern! If you are a lucky winner and you already purchased the pattern at the introductory sale price of $3.99 then you can choose a refund or another pattern from my shop!

WIN WIN!!

Giveaway AND the SALE will end on Tuesday (11/19/13) at midnight EST. Winners will be posted here on my blog and on Facebook by Wednesday (11/20/13)!

GOOD LUCK everyone!

