Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Is anyone going crazy making Christmas gifts????? It’s that time of year and if you are a real organized person, unlike myself, you probably had everything planned and made by July 😉

But if you are like the majority of us crafters then you still have some gifts that need to be worked up!

From now THROUGH Cyber Monday (12/2/13) in my Ravelry Shop you can receive 40% OFF your ENTIRE purchase of 2 or more patterns! This is a great deal to stock up on some of my patterns that you haven’t been able to get yet.

Like my Perfect ‘Buttoned’ Cowl ~

Perfect 'Buttoned' Cowl Pattern

Or my Emersyn Newsboy Hat ~

Emersyn Newsboy Hat pattern

How about some of Laiah’s Leg Warmers ~

Laiah's Leg Warmers

Also check out some of my free patterns that you can work up super fast!
Easiest Head Wrap EVER
| 2 in 1 Cowl/Scarf | Sock Monkey Cup Cozy | Josiah Booties

HAVE A WONDERFUL AND BLESSED HOLIDAY SEASON!

Merry Christmas XOXO,
Jonna

